2017 Elected Positions

Chair: Jeff Keller, P.E.
Vice Chair: Carl N. Lee
Treasurer: Jarrad Henson, P.E.
Secretary:Howard Jones, P.E.
Past Section Chair: John Pax

2016 Appointed Positions

Membership Development Chairperson: Sol Black
Professional Activities Chair: Ben Mehraban
Educational Activities Chair: Joshua Civiello
Webmaster: Anupam Srivastava
Student Activities Chair: Sol Black
Auditor: Jim Michalec
Columbus Technical Council (CTC) Representative: Ben Mehraban
Section Advisor: Robert Walston
SPAC Support Coordinator: Jim Watson

2016 Society & Affinity Group Positions

Antennas and Propagation & Microwave Theory and Techniques:  Graeme Smith
Computer & Communication: Robert Walston
Control Systems: open, apply now to Chair or Vice-Chair
Electron Devices/Photonics: Paul Berger, Ph.D.
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society: Nasser H. Kashou, Ph.D.
Power and Energy Society: Jerod Marker   
Signal Processing: Philip Schniter, Ph.D.
Young Professionals Society: John Hiett 
Women In Engineering: Helen Winfrey 

2016 Student Branch Faculty Advisors

DeVry University Columbus: John R Pax
DeVry University Online: John Golzy
Ohio University: Savas Kaya, Ph.D.
Ohio State Graduate: Paul Berger, Ph.D.   
Ohio State : Paul Berger, Ph.D.                  
Zane State:  James R Davis




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s