Monthly Archives: December 2016

2017-18 Columbus Officers

Congratulations to our new 2017-18 elected Officers for Columbus! Jeffrey D Keller – Chair Carl N Lee – Vice Chair Dr Fang Luo – Treasurer Howard Jones – Secretary Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized

AP-MTT Presentation (Dec 7)

IEEE AP-MTT Columbus Chapter Presents:  Fully Adaptive Radar Dr. Muralidhar Rangaswamy, Sensors Directorate Air Force Research Laboratory, WPAFB, OH Date: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM, Wednesday, December 7th, 2016 Place: ElectroScience Lab, The Ohio State University, MRC Conference Room #132,

Posted in Uncategorized

2017-18 Columbus Section Officer Election now open (Dec 1-15)

Welcome to the 2017-18 Columbus Section Officer Election! I would like to take this opportunity to personally express my sincere appreciation for you being an IEEE member! Our duty and responsibility is to ensure that your voting rights are protected and

Posted in Uncategorized